New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live & let live

Female (65) looking for Female Bangalore, Karnātaka, India

A loving, down to earth human being, generous, compassionate & most of all a confident, self opiniated person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndian
BuildSlim
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleEducational Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsWatching debates & news updates.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGone with the wind, Dr Zivago
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsBryan Adams, Antebellum & Back Street Boys
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
Idea of funHanging out, adventure trips,shopping
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to trySurfing

Views

ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest, achieve whatever I wish to conquer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility- love , understanding & a caring partner
On the first dateMeet,chat, have a meal together , do some fun things together & whatever I feel like according to the moment, spontaneously.