New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young at heart with years of experience

Female (57) looking for Male Nagpur, Mahārāshtra, India

Friendly outspoken enthusiastic and motivated. Loves sarees. This profile is manged by her friend because she won't.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildCurvy
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleCurrently as house wife

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsMusical programs, n family drama
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesBaghbaan, hum sath sath hai..
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsLata mangeshkar, Mukesh, kishor kumar
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Instructional, Religious
Idea of funGo out spend time talk share survive.
HobbiesReading, Music, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryA romantic evening with music chats n dinner followed by a sweet night.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive a fulfilled life. Walk along sharing thought.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHe should be a talker, a person who u can spend hours as minutes.
On the first dateMeet sit talk share n describe have food n him if all goes well.